Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Dowty

Caleb Dowty

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Dowty
"Always appreciate the guidance!"
Profile photo of Gary Hall

Gary Hall

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hall
"Combined home and cars got a better price for all."
Profile photo of Curtis Hegner

Curtis Hegner

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Hegner
"Marshall was the best insurance agent I've ever had. Even though I don't live in Kansas anymore. I highly recommend her firvyour insurance needs."
Profile photo of Coltin Lamb

Coltin Lamb

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coltin Lamb
"The BEST customer service in the insurance industry can be found in Marsha's office! I have been using her as agent for almost 10 years now and have never had an issue. They will call me periodically just to check in and when lower rates or better services are available they always notify me. We have bundled our auto, house, and life and get great rates. I check around periodically and no one has been able to beat them. Marsha, you and the ladies in the office do a wonderful job! Thank you for protecting my family!"
Profile photo of LEONARD MEAD (Ixian)

LEONARD MEAD (Ixian)

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEONARD MEAD (Ixian)
"A great relief to be able to work with someone who you know you can trust. Very happy with the rate!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Palma

Shannon Palma

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Palma
"My husband and I have had insurance with Marsha since we relocated here in Kansas about 11 or so years ago. This is a great insurance company that offers a welcoming small town feel to it and we highly recommend their services. So the warm welcome along with the great insurance prices, we couldn’t see ever changing our insurance provider! Thank you Marsha and co! We really appreciated your quick services this afternoon as well!!!"
Profile photo of Brian King

Brian King

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian King
"Everyone at this office is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chesney Thomas

Chesney Thomas

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chesney Thomas
"Rochelle in Marsha’s office was very helpful and quick to assist me in getting my new car insured!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Rayne

Mary Beth Rayne

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Rayne
"We have had our insurance (house and cars) with Marsha for years and as my children got apartments (renter's insurance) and cars, Marsha took care of them too. Very satisfied with Marsha and everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Marilyn Macaluso

Marilyn Macaluso

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Macaluso
"We switched to State Farm last year, Marsha's team is amazing to work with and very responsive. I would strongly recommend this team for all your insurance needs. The State Farm website is very easy to use and it's been an overall great experience."
Profile photo of Austin Wilkerson

Austin Wilkerson

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wilkerson
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Marilyn Mueller

Marilyn Mueller

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Mueller
"This is the team to go with if you are looking for any insurance. We have been with them for over 30 years and have always had great service. Thanks ladies!!"
Profile photo of Jameson Greenwood

Jameson Greenwood

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jameson Greenwood
"No complaints"
Profile photo of Diane Hodge

Diane Hodge

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hodge
"Thank you Marsha, Rochelle and team for always being so helpful and explaining the different policies, for vehicle damages, life insurance, and car/truck/motorcycle policies. You are always so helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of John Dickerson

John Dickerson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dickerson
"My wife and I have been with Marsha and Rochelle for over 24 years. They are both very professional and a joy to work and deal with. We highly recommend them Try them you will like them. Thank you both for all your great service!!!! Sincerely, John and Shari Dickerson Centerville KS"
Profile photo of Stuart Pollack

Stuart Pollack

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Pollack
"Such an absolutely spectacular service. Quick and clean and professional. Why deal with anyone else! Call them today! Right now!"
Profile photo of Debra Bunker

Debra Bunker

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Bunker
"Everyone has always been very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Catherine Day

Catherine Day

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Day
"Marsha Adams Team is why we use State Farm for all our needs.Thank you Rochelle for always taking the time and your detailed expertise!! 💫"
Profile photo of Kathy Upshaw

Kathy Upshaw

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Upshaw
"Debbie Johnson is an awesome agent, State Farm is lucky to have her. When my husband and I were talking about starting a life insurance policy for our granddaughter she answered all questions we had. We have recommended her to others. Debbie is a wonderful agent and treats you with great respect! If you have any questions Debbie Johnson will help you out, give her a call."
Profile photo of jeff oliver

jeff oliver

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeff oliver
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of matt johnson

matt johnson

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by matt johnson
"They are great and very helpful"
Profile photo of karen daulton

karen daulton

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by karen daulton
"Good people. People I trust. Might still work out."
Profile photo of Scott Rathbun

Scott Rathbun

August 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Rathbun
"VERY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF & WILL GET ON TOP OF MAKING SURE YOU ARE TAKING CARE OF!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Williams
"Our insurance lady."
Profile photo of Timothy Post

Timothy Post

June 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Timothy Post
"Worst agency I've ever tried. Unfriendly, not at all helpful."