Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marsha Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marsha Adams

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Upshaw

Kathy Upshaw

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jeff oliver

jeff oliver

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of matt johnson

matt johnson

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great and very helpful"
Profile photo of karen daulton

karen daulton

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. People I trust. Might still work out."
Profile photo of Scott Rathbun

Scott Rathbun

August 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"VERY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF & WILL GET ON TOP OF MAKING SURE YOU ARE TAKING CARE OF!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our insurance lady."
Profile photo of Timothy Post

Timothy Post

June 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst agency I've ever tried. Unfriendly, not at all helpful."
Profile photo of jennifer howell

jennifer howell

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so helpful. They are there when you need them. Thank you Marsha and your staff for having that small town vibe. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of LeRoy Lamson

LeRoy Lamson

April 30, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Eberhart

Rob Eberhart

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marsha Adams is great contact her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Doug Mofle

Doug Mofle

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have dealt with Marsha Adams and Rochelle Folks for nearly 30 years. Never ever had a bad experience. On one of our claims the office went out of their way to help us work thru the process. Thanks Marsha and Rochelle"
Profile photo of Michael Moon

Michael Moon

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marsha Adams and her team can take care of your insurance needs. They are professional, local and dependable."
Profile photo of Jenifer Hager

Jenifer Hager

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marsha has always been good to me."
Profile photo of Mcgraw

Mcgraw

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agents here. Very patient, and willing to explain until you understand."
Profile photo of Adam Darling

Adam Darling

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly to work. Thank you Rochelle you'll always been a great to work with."
Profile photo of Lori Hirsch

Lori Hirsch

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"These ladies are always great to work with! A+ thanks Rochelle Folks for all of you help"
Profile photo of Brooklynn Breckenridge

Brooklynn Breckenridge

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this agency for years. They are so quick to respond and great for the price. They do everything they can to ensure the best customer service. I work with Rochelle most, but everyone I have ever contacted have been so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Bruce

Ronnie Bruce

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I have had well it's the only but they have not done me bad."
Profile photo of Joel Jenkins

Joel Jenkins

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Marsha and her reps for several years and can’t say I’ve ever received better care both in insurance and in financing. I strongly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Krisa Murray

Krisa Murray

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rates available! Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Ashley Vohs

Ashley Vohs

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Roth

Mike Roth

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience and Allison did a great job. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, she saved me money with better coverages by helping me transition to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Brooks

Jennifer Brooks

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are easy to get insurance through with great prices"