Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marsha Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marsha Adams

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Catherine Day

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha Adams Team is why we use State Farm for all our needs.Thank you Rochelle for always taking the time and your detailed expertise!! 💫"

Kathy Upshaw

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Johnson is an awesome agent, State Farm is lucky to have her. When my husband and I were talking about starting a life insurance policy for our granddaughter she answered all questions we had. We have recommended her to others. Debbie is a wonderful agent and treats you with great respect! If you have any questions Debbie Johnson will help you out, give her a call."

jeff oliver

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

matt johnson

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great and very helpful"

karen daulton

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. People I trust. Might still work out."

Scott Rathbun

August 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"VERY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF & WILL GET ON TOP OF MAKING SURE YOU ARE TAKING CARE OF!!!"

Nicole Williams

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our insurance lady."

Timothy Post

June 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst agency I've ever tried. Unfriendly, not at all helpful."

jennifer howell

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so helpful. They are there when you need them. Thank you Marsha and your staff for having that small town vibe. Highly recommend"

LeRoy Lamson

April 30, 2021

3  out of  5
"Some ladies very rude on phone always. Thanks for calling me today on 4/29 around 3pm. We were able to discuss the concerns of the situation. I have bad days too Marsha, but when I'm not feeling too good I just don't answer the phone. I'm not perfect and no one is. Thanks. 🙂"

Rob Eberhart

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marsha Adams is great contact her for all your insurance needs."

Doug Mofle

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have dealt with Marsha Adams and Rochelle Folks for nearly 30 years. Never ever had a bad experience. On one of our claims the office went out of their way to help us work thru the process. Thanks Marsha and Rochelle"

Michael Moon

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marsha Adams and her team can take care of your insurance needs. They are professional, local and dependable."

Jenifer Hager

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marsha has always been good to me."

Jeff Nichols

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always been with the Marsha Adams agency and been very pleased with everything they have done for me. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and sincere. Rochelle Folk has handled quite a bit of my business and is always great to work with and quick to respond but I don't think you can go wrong with any of the Ladies in the office. Would highly recommend giving their office the opportunity to earn your business."

Mcgraw

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agents here. Very patient, and willing to explain until you understand."

Adam Darling

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly to work. Thank you Rochelle you'll always been a great to work with."

Lori Hirsch

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"These ladies are always great to work with! A+ thanks Rochelle Folks for all of you help"

Brooklynn Breckenridge

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this agency for years. They are so quick to respond and great for the price. They do everything they can to ensure the best customer service. I work with Rochelle most, but everyone I have ever contacted have been so helpful!"

Ronnie Bruce

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I have had well it's the only but they have not done me bad."

ClassicCaryGrant

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife & I have been with Marsha Adam's "State Farm" office for many years, mainly working with associate Rochelle Folks for all our insurance needs. You can't find a more professional, intelligent, helpful and kind person in Rochelle, Marsha and the rest of the associates & staff. They'll truly go that extra mile, step, call, email, best deal to fit your needs, problem solving through the good and the bad that we all experience in life. They're "Highly Recommended" and I'll tell you a secret my brother is an Allstate Insurance agent for coming up on four decades. Not the fact I don't love him just there is only so much he can do. Give Rochelle a call at Marsha Adam's State Farm - it will make a difference."

Joel Jenkins

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Marsha and her reps for several years and can’t say I’ve ever received better care both in insurance and in financing. I strongly recommend this team."

Krisa Murray

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rates available! Excellent customer service"

Ashley Vohs

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rochelle is absolutely amazing! Very personal! Wonderful to work with! She is always my life saver and takes care of everything! She goes above and beyond to take care of you and your family!! She is three steps ahead me and knows what I need before I realize I need to call her!!"

Mike Roth

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience and Allison did a great job. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, she saved me money with better coverages by helping me transition to State Farm."